Honorary President: Mark Cosgrove (Bristol)
Editor: Birgit Beumers (Bristol/Aberystwyth)
Deputy Editor: Julian Graffy (London)
Editorial Assistant: Hazel Boxhall (Bristol)
Co-Editors: Anthony Anemone (New York), Otto Boele (Leiden), Vincent Bohlinger (Providence RI), Greg Dolgopolov (Sydney), Seth Graham (London), Jeremy Hicks (London), Stephen Norris (Oxford OH), Alexander Prokhorov, Elena Prokhorova (Williamsburg VA), Peter Rollberg (Washington DC)
Forum: Greg Dolgopolov

It is with great sadness that we report the death of a member of our advistory board, Daniil Dondurei, in May 2017.

Published four times a year (January, April, July and October)
ISSN 1478-6567

#55 (January 2017) :: #56 (April 2017) :: #57 (July 2017) :: #58 (October 2017)

Advisory Board: Ian Christie (London), Nancy Condee (Pittsburgh), Daniil Dondurei (Moscow), Christine Engel (Innsbruck), Mark Lipovetsky (Colorado), Richard Taylor (Swansea), Yuri Tsivian (Chicago), Nina Tsyrkun (Moscow)

KinoKultura is indexed in the MLA Bibliography (articles) and ABSEES (articles and reviews), and listed by EBSCO.

KinoKultura © 2003-2017